Specialists in you



VFX: nineteentwenty

VFX Supervisor: Chrys Aldred

VFX Producer: Sally Pritchett

Nuke VFX Team: Adam McHale, Robert Lilley, and Hugh Brazier

Director: Concerko

Production Company: Academy

Production Producer: Mark Whittow-Williams

Agency: VCCP

Creative Director: Janetta Lewin

Creatives: Chris Willis and Colin McKean

Agency Producer: Becky Grove

Editor: Nik Hindson / Assembly Rooms

Audio post-production: Ben G / 750mph

Colourist: Seamus O’Kane / The Mill